Overzicht aanbieders

Vergelijk (max 3) Aanbieder Logo Min. inleg Website Dienstverlening Kifid
ABN AMRO 0 www.abnamro.nl ja
Aegon 0 www.aegon.nl ja
Alex 25.000 www.alex.nl ja
ASN Bank 250.000 http://www.asnbank.nl/ ja
ASR 0 www.asr.nl ja
Axento 15.000 www.axento.nl nee
BeSmart 100.000 www.besmartib.nl ja
Binck 0 www.binck.nl ja
BlackRock Investment Management 0 www.blackrock.com/nl n.v.t.
Blu Asset Management 100.000 www.blu-am.com/ ja
Brand New Day 0 www.brandnewday.nl ja
Care IS vermogensbeheer 100.000 www.care-is.nl ja
Centraal Beheer 0 www.centraalbeheer.nl n.v.t.
De Vries Investment Services 100.000 www.devriesinvestmentservices.nl ja
Delta Lloyd 0 www.deltalloyd.nl ja
Dexxi 1.000 www.dexxi.nl n.v.t.
DoubleDividend 250.000 www.doubledividend.nl ja
Evi 1.000 www.evivanlanschot.nl ja
Fitvermogen 0 www.fitvermogen.nl n.v.t.
Helliot Vermogensbeheer 100.000 www.helliot.nl ja
Hof Hoorneman Bankiers 5.000 www.hofhoorneman.nl ja
iBeleggen 25.000 www.ibeleggen.nl ja
Index Capital 100.000 www.indexcapital.nl ja
Index People 100.000 www.indexpeople.nl/ n.v.t.
ING 50 www.ing.nl ja
IVM Caring Capital 250.000 www.ivmcaringcapital.nl ja
Kaya Capital 100.000 https://kayacapital.nl/ nee
Kempen Capital Management 0 http://www.kempen.nl/ ja
Knab 25.000 www.knab.nl ja
Nationale-Nederlanden Bank 50 www.nn.nl ja
NNEK 0 www.nnek.nl ja
Optimix 100.000 www.optimix.nl ja
Perlas 50 www.perlasplan.nl ja
Post Vermogensbeheer 100.000 www.postvb.nl nee
Pritle 0 www.pritle.com ja
Rabobank 0 www.rabobank.nl ja
Robeco 0 www.robeco.nl ja
Robein 0 www.robein.nl ja
Saxobank 0 http://nl.saxobank.com/ nee
Spaargaren & Sommer Vermogensadvies 200.000 www.spaargarensommer.nl ja
Stroeve & Lemberger Vermogensbeheer 0 www.stroevelemberger.nl ja
Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers 500.000 www.gilissen.nl ja
Think ETF's 0 www.thinketfs.nl n.v.t.
Today's Beheer 50 www.todaysbeheer.nl/ ja
Topcapital 500.000 www.topcapital.nl ja
Vermogensbeheer Friesland 100.000 www.amdk.eu ja